Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deborah Jones

Deborah Jones

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Jones
"Love everything about this agency! Dean and Teresa really take the time to get to know you and write policies that are tailored to your individual needs. I’m so happy that I switched."
Profile photo of Kimpell Richardson

Kimpell Richardson

February 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kimpell Richardson
"UPDATE: Jody is no longer at this office and I only had my auto insurance now for 3 months and I am being told, I owe $200 ish more, but nobody will tell me what I owe for. I am being told I am behind on my auto insurance payments, but if I been with the company 3 months and I paid 3 months, where the behind come from. I purchased insurance at the end of September Sept 28- Oct 28 (PAID) Oct 28 -Nov 28 (PAID) Nov 28 - Dec 28 (PAID) Dec 28 - Jan 28 due to the holidays the bill should be in the mail or on its way. So, I am not understanding where the extra $200 ish is coming from? Rosario is the person I spoke with claiming I owe and had a attitude as if I owe her. (very unprofessional) Jody is no longer there, that niceness is out the window it's all unprofessional business now. I called on Dec 23rd and spoke with a young lady, I believe her name was Alina, she couldn't explain anything to me because she said that was not her department. Regardless of their specialty or department everybody in that office should be able to look up a customer account and help that customer. God forbid something happens to the person who works that department, should a customer need help that means nobody in that office can help solve the customer problem or answer their question because it's not their department. I am a supervisor and to me the entire staff not knowing how to do what the right hand does is bad business. I had knee surgery in April and was gone for 4 months, my office did not run as smooth has it does when I am there, but it ran because my staff knew what the right hand was doing and they were able to help the clients when needed. Not sure why Jody isn't there anymore, but I am not feeling hopefully anymore about this office, my Jake (Jody) from State Farm is gone.😭guess I am not in Kansas anymore. BEFORE: I just purchased a new car and the insurance that came with the car was not affordable. Jody was able to bundle for me and I now have two cars and renters insurance for the same montly payment, I had for one car. Jody is AWESOME and saved me a lot of money! Instead of Jake from State Farm, I have a Jody from State Farm 😁"
Profile photo of Janice Smith

Janice Smith

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Smith
"They were timely and gave good service.mr. Berube gave me personal attention."
Profile photo of Madan Mehta

Madan Mehta

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madan Mehta
"I am very impressed by the service I received, particularly from Alina. She is very professional and knows her job well—an expert in aspects of insurance. I would recommend this insurance agency strongly."
Profile photo of ashley diaz

ashley diaz

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashley diaz
"Excellent service ! Teresa was so helpful."
Profile photo of Thomas Wheeler

Thomas Wheeler

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Wheeler
"Dean and his friendly staff of professionals get the job done, whether it's finding the right coverage or handling a claim expertly. Dean knows that the best way to run a business starts with trust, and he has mine."
Profile photo of Cedric Thompson

Cedric Thompson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cedric Thompson
"Very good customer service and very helpful."
Profile photo of Marciano Alvarado

Marciano Alvarado

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marciano Alvarado
"Edith provided fast service, very polite and helpful all around a wonderful person to work with."
Profile photo of Jose Rodriguez

Jose Rodriguez

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) Alina answered all my questions and I received a good price thank you Alina Ortiz. (Original) Alina me respondió todas las preguntas y recibí un buen precio thank you Alina Ortiz."
Profile photo of Ueveria Gunn Blakely

Ueveria Gunn Blakely

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ueveria Gunn Blakely
"Omg this location is the freaking best I was paying 675 for full coverage I could never find a quote under 500 I'm tried State Farm and I'm paying right at 300 for full coverage I'm ridiculously happy for all they did for me getting me the lowest monthly rate as possible. I highly recommend that you go to Dean Berube State Farm for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nelly Sosa

Nelly Sosa

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nelly Sosa
"Edith & Teresa were absolutely awesome in providing a really great quote for me. They took the time out of their personal day to assist me in providing my policy within minutes and allowing me to drive off from the dealership after completing the deal! Thanks again ladies!!"
Profile photo of George Peart

George Peart

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Peart
"Very professional and courteous. Edith@Statefarm handled my paperwork and kept me informed during my transition. Highly recommended and will definitely refer family and friends."
Profile photo of Sherry Yeager

Sherry Yeager

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Yeager
"WE LOVE DEAN BERUBE STATE FARM!!!!! Rosario is amazing! She is always so willing to help with any situation or question we have and is so sweet to work with! She has been there from day one and is just simply incredible. She has taken care of me and my entire family. She is so efficient and knows her stuff! I would recommend Dean Berube State Farm to everyone I know (and have many times) because of the amazing service we get from Rosario!"
Profile photo of Caleb A

Caleb A

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb A
"Good experience being served by Edith"
Profile photo of Sqeeby Days

Sqeeby Days

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sqeeby Days
"I cannot believe it has taken me almost a decade to leave this review. Dean is not just an insurance agent and his team is just not humdrum employees. Dean and his team have never failed me!! I was introduced to Dean by my mother several years ago, and here I am today, still proudly insured by his office. This guy answers his cell phone evertime I call or text. He has visited my mother in her assisted care. He really does know and treat my entire family with the utmost professionalism and courtsey, and if you are looking for these type of characteristics and want a real personal agent/agency, then these guys are the real deal! Thanks Dean and thank you to your entire staff!"
Profile photo of Dexter Lilly

Dexter Lilly

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dexter Lilly
"Edith made doing busy an easy option."
Profile photo of Sebastian Rodriquez

Sebastian Rodriquez

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Rodriquez
"Alina did a excellent job getting my quote wrapped up for me in a professional and timely manner"
Profile photo of pauline lauderdale

pauline lauderdale

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pauline lauderdale
"Prompt service. Dean and his staff LISTEN to meet MY needs. Thank you"
Profile photo of Cole Morden

Cole Morden

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Morden
"Alina was our rep and was incredibly helpful in providing great quotes. She significantly helped us lower our car insurance while also finding us better home insurance and coverage in general. Got quotes within the same hour of calling, very easy process and good experience overall. She also helped my dad find great coverage and made the process incredibly easy for him as well (he recommended me!). If you're frustrated with your insurance, its well worth your time to at least see what they can do for you."
Profile photo of Carlos Herrera

Carlos Herrera

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Herrera
"I am happy with my coverage"
Profile photo of Mohammad Nijmeh

Mohammad Nijmeh

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Nijmeh
"Good job Alina"
Profile photo of Michelle Ward

Michelle Ward

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Ward
"Excellent Customer Service"
Profile photo of K R Chatman

K R Chatman

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K R Chatman
"Good afternoon, I just wanted to share that I had the wonderful pleasure of working with Edith on yesterday to set up a new policy for our 3 vehicles; and if I tell you Ms. Edith took really good care of me, that’s an understatement. I told her that normally my husband does all the car stuff so I was not sure what I needed but no worries, Edith explained everything and was so patient with me and my million questions. Once we finished the call I was so confident everything was correct! Then received all emails as advised. Even a follow up call this morning to make sure I received them all! Now that’s what I call customer service and taking care of a customer!!! I anm a supervisor for a major airline so trust me I know great customer service when I receive it 💯. And I was so happy when Edith told me if there is anything I need she will be handling our policy!!! I hope we don’t need a lot of insurance help soon but I am confident if we do Ms. Edith will surely take care of us! Thanks again for making me feel more confident about insurance and understanding it more! I wish you much success, Ms. Edith!! 🥰🤩 Best regards, ~Mrs. Chatman"
Profile photo of Grace Brantley

Grace Brantley

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Brantley
"Edith did amazing helping my family find the right coverage for us and within our budget. She worked with us and was happy to communicate with us around our crazy work schedules and my toddler yelling in the background and I truly appreciate that. She stayed late to help me get everything set up after I got off work and that truly shows her dedication to her clients. I could have have found a better agent! I also appreciated being able to immediately speak with a representative, when I called progressive to cancel my previous policy, I was on hold for over 20 minutes before I was able to talk with someone. Thank y'all for helping us find the right coverage!"
Profile photo of Austin Lobben

Austin Lobben

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Lobben
"Alina was fantastic and helped me save a significant amount of money on my home and auto insurance."