Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dean Berube

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dean Berube

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (160 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Olay Divine

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Do not hesitate to get in touch with them, you will not regret it, ALINA is the best, please ask for her"

henry haynes

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I just recently got insurance with state farm and Alina was the first person I talked to. She was great and informative, and answered all my questions and concerns. Very friendly. The insurance if very affordable for any small family"

Lexi Vier

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Teresea helped me save close to 1200 a year on my car insurance!! I switched over from Fred Loya who kept going up on my rates for no reason. They were super helpful and had great customer service!"

يزيد الفايز Yazeed Alfayez

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Dealing was very wonderful from Alina and the speed of the transaction"

Rene Vu

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 3 years now and I absolutely love their service and rates! Was surprised how much I saved switching my business insurance account to State Farm, less money for more coverage! I was shocked for sure. Alina was really quick in responding to my emails and requests for quotes. Always so friendly and happy to help. Thanks!"

Roger McKenzie

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was so easy and pleasurable to switch auto insurance to State Farm with Dean Berube. Teresa called at just the right time and was so nice and knowledgeable. Ditto with Alina. I saved money and had a wonderful experience. I will be switching my homeowners insurance soon!"

Eugene Mendolia

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The process to get home owners and auto insurance was quick and painless. Dean and Alina was able to answer all my questions and ease any concerns on coverage. Thank you for your assistance."

Jackie Shavers

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody was extremely helpful and prompt with getting me a auto policy! I appreciate the help and the information given to me. Jody you rock."

Hector Valencia

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke to jody, just awesome and very helpful"

jumaira vela

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was amazing, thank you for your help Ms. Jody :) !!"

Wasay Rasul

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"After 8 years with Allstate Insurance finally found a better and more professional company State Farm insurance represent by Dean Berube and the young woman Alina, worked very hard to find the right insurance for my needs. Thank you"

Mijan Sarwar

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really very happy to get the excellent service from State Farm-Dean Berube Insurance agency and special thanks to Alina who helped me to make the insurance very smoothly as I am quite new in the US."

Eric Tagg

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody was very helpful and a pleasure to talk to. So glad I took the time to switch insurance companies. I'm saving a lot of money."

Kim Chaney

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa Santibanez is wonderful to work with. She responds quickly and is extremely helpful. She really makes dealing with insurance EASY! I highly recommend her!"

Ghandi ALSadi

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Alina..Great customer service and saved us a lot of money on auto insurance. So i recommend !"

Michael Smith

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called and they are super friendly and nice. Changed insurance companies right there and then. Highly recommend for anyone to call them."

Amanda Godinez

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anyone looking for insurance from a TRUSTED insurance company call ALINA with Dean Berube- State Farm! She did an AMAZING job giving me a quote that was more then reasonable for everything we added. I had already been on a hunt for insurance for 3 days and thought State Farm would be on the overly expensive side so avoided them but out of desperation I decided to call bc every insurance company was quoting me high anyways and low and behold STATE FARM gave me the cheapest insurance of the bunch. $100 cheaper!!! I’m so grateful for Alina reaching out and she truly is the best out there! Give her a call!!!"

Lesley Stone

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody was fantastic and got us a great rate on home and auto insurance!"

Ty H

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow!! The trouble i was going through for insurance was insane!! Ms. Jody saved me more money than ever. One of the best agents to help me. Thanks a million to Ms. Jody pattyn"

Gary Haas

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had Allstate insurance for 11 years and the rates continue to get higher and higher. Both my sisters have recommended Dean for years but I hate change. My mistake. 1 call saved me over $125 per month. Jody was awesome! She spoke with me as if we were longtime friends, making the switch fast and easy. That’s important to me considering I really do hate change. Thanks Jody! Pleasure doing business with you!"

Rosa G

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Alina for all of her help!! She was quick to answer all of my questions and provided great quotes for our home and car insurance. Thank you Alina!"

Phillip Vanarsdel

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dean Berube is the hardest working man in insurance. He responds so quickly that it's like I'm his only customer. I appreciate that kind of commitment. He also knows how to build a great team with a solid support system around him when he's unavailable. Teresa is a great asset to that team. Thank you for all of your help."

Joshua Graham

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa was so helpful and was very patient with me she’s absolutely amazing.She helped me save a total of $250"

Jade Porter

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Jody!! She has helped pretty much my whole family with our auto insurance, she is the best!"

William Hunter

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa was excellent in helping me get my motorcycle insured. Awesome customer service!!!!"