Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Q R

Q R

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Q R
"Alina was great in helping me with all my insurance information I needed! :) well recommended for State Farm they great company fast and easy!"
Profile photo of Brenda Villagomez

Brenda Villagomez

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Villagomez
"I definitely recommend State Farm, my insurance agent Abby was very knowledgeable and helpful. The process was super fast and resulted with me being quoted a more affordable insurance policy than what I was originally paying elsewhere. I made the switch and feel great about it. Thank you!"
Profile photo of cekarito contreras

cekarito contreras

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cekarito contreras
"Excellent customer service, I have the best experience talking with Abby !!"
Profile photo of Nessa Bersosa

Nessa Bersosa

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nessa Bersosa
"Abby was very helpful throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend her and this location to friends/family!"
Profile photo of Ruth Gonzalez

Ruth Gonzalez

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Gonzalez
"Alina was so helpful and made the process very easy. I also loved that I spoke to real people. Thank you"
Profile photo of Haylee Merrill

Haylee Merrill

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haylee Merrill
"It was very easy to add a car to our current insurance plan. I asked many questions and Alina was very attentive and answered every question I had very quickly. We were able to text for the conversation so I could do all of this while I was at work and didn't have to find time to take off."
Profile photo of Josue Estrada

Josue Estrada

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Estrada
"Abby was so friendly and helpful getting us the best quote and policy for both our home and vehicles. Made the switch fast and easy."
Profile photo of David Alvarez

David Alvarez

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Alvarez
"Abby made the transition to my new agent and policy very easy. Great communication and overall a great experience!"
Profile photo of Jessica Mendoza

Jessica Mendoza

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Mendoza
"Teresa was amazing! She made everything so clear and I was able to get my policy started today. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Mandy Boyd

Mandy Boyd

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Boyd
"Alina was super helpful, friendly and saved us a lot!"
Profile photo of Saugat Chhetri

Saugat Chhetri

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saugat Chhetri
"Alina is the best she was very calm and was very polite .I am a student so she gave me whats best for me. Thank you so much Alina for your service."
Profile photo of Andre Clark

Andre Clark

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Clark
"Very informative, Fast service and great price"
Profile photo of Michelle Walker

Michelle Walker

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Walker
"Excellent Customer Service"
Profile photo of Darin Brezeale

Darin Brezeale

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Brezeale
"I had used State Farm in the past but switched to get a cheaper rate. Things didn't work out with the new company, so after a year I am returning to State Farm. I assume I could get the same rate from any State Farm agent, but I chose Dean Benrubi's agency again because Alina Ortiz works there. Not only is she extremely responsive, but she is also so pleasant to deal with."
Profile photo of Marianne Watkins

Marianne Watkins

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne Watkins
"Teresa was friendly and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Deborah Jones

Deborah Jones

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Jones
"Love everything about this agency! Dean and Teresa really take the time to get to know you and write policies that are tailored to your individual needs. I’m so happy that I switched."
Profile photo of Kimpell Richardson

Kimpell Richardson

February 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kimpell Richardson
"UPDATE: Jody is no longer at this office and I only had my auto insurance now for 3 months and I am being told, I owe $200 ish more, but nobody will tell me what I owe for. I am being told I am behind on my auto insurance payments, but if I been with the company 3 months and I paid 3 months, where the behind come from. I purchased insurance at the end of September Sept 28- Oct 28 (PAID) Oct 28 -Nov 28 (PAID) Nov 28 - Dec 28 (PAID) Dec 28 - Jan 28 due to the holidays the bill should be in the mail or on its way. So, I am not understanding where the extra $200 ish is coming from? Rosario is the person I spoke with claiming I owe and had a attitude as if I owe her. (very unprofessional) Jody is no longer there, that niceness is out the window it's all unprofessional business now. I called on Dec 23rd and spoke with a young lady, I believe her name was Alina, she couldn't explain anything to me because she said that was not her department. Regardless of their specialty or department everybody in that office should be able to look up a customer account and help that customer. God forbid something happens to the person who works that department, should a customer need help that means nobody in that office can help solve the customer problem or answer their question because it's not their department. I am a supervisor and to me the entire staff not knowing how to do what the right hand does is bad business. I had knee surgery in April and was gone for 4 months, my office did not run as smooth has it does when I am there, but it ran because my staff knew what the right hand was doing and they were able to help the clients when needed. Not sure why Jody isn't there anymore, but I am not feeling hopefully anymore about this office, my Jake (Jody) from State Farm is gone.😭guess I am not in Kansas anymore. BEFORE: I just purchased a new car and the insurance that came with the car was not affordable. Jody was able to bundle for me and I now have two cars and renters insurance for the same montly payment, I had for one car. Jody is AWESOME and saved me a lot of money! Instead of Jake from State Farm, I have a Jody from State Farm 😁"
Profile photo of Janice Smith

Janice Smith

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Smith
"They were timely and gave good service.mr. Berube gave me personal attention."
Profile photo of Madan Mehta

Madan Mehta

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madan Mehta
"I am very impressed by the service I received, particularly from Alina. She is very professional and knows her job well—an expert in aspects of insurance. I would recommend this insurance agency strongly."
Profile photo of ashley diaz

ashley diaz

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashley diaz
"Excellent service ! Teresa was so helpful."
Profile photo of Thomas Wheeler

Thomas Wheeler

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Wheeler
"Dean and his friendly staff of professionals get the job done, whether it's finding the right coverage or handling a claim expertly. Dean knows that the best way to run a business starts with trust, and he has mine."
Profile photo of Cedric Thompson

Cedric Thompson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cedric Thompson
"Very good customer service and very helpful."
Profile photo of Marciano Alvarado

Marciano Alvarado

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marciano Alvarado
"Edith provided fast service, very polite and helpful all around a wonderful person to work with."
Profile photo of Jose Rodriguez

Jose Rodriguez

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rodriguez
"Alina me respondió todas las preguntas y recibí un buen precio thank you Alina Ortiz."
Profile photo of Ueveria Gunn Blakely

Ueveria Gunn Blakely

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ueveria Gunn Blakely
"Omg this location is the freaking best I was paying 675 for full coverage I could never find a quote under 500 I'm tried State Farm and I'm paying right at 300 for full coverage I'm ridiculously happy for all they did for me getting me the lowest monthly rate as possible. I highly recommend that you go to Dean Berube State Farm for insurance needs."